Terms of Service
The following terms of service governs for the entire CoinFace, and the use of it. This website ("http://www.CoinFace.com/") is owned by CoinFace, Ltd. By accepting these terms, or by accessing/using the site/service you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agree to be bound by these terms.
1.1.: We store your password in an irreversible format in our database. If the event of your account being comprimised/hacked, CoinFace cannot be held responsible. If you forgot your password, the only way to retrieve access to your account is by requesting a new password.
1.2.: You are only allowed to have one account CoinFace. Any attempt on creating multiple/false accounts will lead to termination of all accounts associated with you.
1.3.: Accounts are not transferable.
1.4.: Users using false information when registering or changing their personal settings will have their account suspended.
2.1.: You may refer as many people as you want. The amount of direct referrals is unlimited based on the referrer's membership.
2.2.: A referral will never be able to modify the member who referred him/her.
Payments to Users
3.1.: All payments will be made via Bitcoin Wallet. No other method of payment is available at this time.
3.2.: All payments will be made instantly upon request if you are using Bitcoin Wallet.
3.3.: You need at least 0.0002 BTC to make a withdrawal.
3.4.: You can withdraw money without charge.
3.5.: You can only request one payment at a time.
3.6.: Any refund of any payment we send you will be ignored and it won't be added back to your account nor sent again.
Payments to CoinFace
4.1.: All payments are non-refundable.
4.2.: We only accept payments from Bitcoin, And minimum deposit is 0.0006 BTC.
5.1.: We have the right to suspend your account at any time for any valid reason including, but not limited to, the disrespect of our Terms of Service..
5.2.: After 100 days of inactivity, your account will be temporarily suspended and permanently suspended after 150 days of inactivity..
5.3.: We never delete any users account for any reason, even if they have been suspended/banned.
5.4.: We do not allow more than one user account will be suspended if it detects account. And no refund.